Posted by: baropbop | March 23, 2010

first surf

Between the jellyfish and my impending ear infection I didn’t get to stay in the water long, but I’ll be back in action soon. I was stil lable to see a bunch of really amazing spots. Also, I got to see a FULLY LOADED propane truck going down a winding two lane country road going about 65 mph… after it passed us. Then I visited an amazing beach that is a sea turtle nesting ground, neat spot. It’s heavily guarded…evidently people like the state of turtle eggs.

I also had some really amazing Chow Mein.

Responses

  1. Your adventures make me want to sing: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pYU7oG2V7uc

  2. Man love the picks be safe bro. Wish i was there!

  3. is that a big ass snake in the tree?


Leave a Reply

Categories

